Please note that User Registration has been temporarily disabled due to a recent increase in automated registrations. If anyone needs an account, please request one here: RequestAccount. Thanks for your patience!

Difference between revisions of "OpenEmbedded Developers"

From Openembedded.org
Jump to: navigation, search
(Add link to my user page)
 
(25 intermediate revisions by 12 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
Below is the list of developers that currently have commit access to OE git repos.
 +
 
Please list in alphabetical order, format: Name (git_key_name)
 
Please list in alphabetical order, format: Name (git_key_name)
  
* ??? quickdev
+
# ??? quickdev
* Andrea Adami (andrea_adami)
+
# Aloisio Almeida (aloisio_almeida)
* Bernhard Guillon (bernhard_guillon)
+
# Andrea Adami (andrea_adami)
* Carsten Haitzler (carsten_haitzler)
+
# Angus Ainslie (angus_ainslie)
* Chris Larson (kergoth)
+
# Bernhard Guillon (bernhard_guillon)
* Cliff Brake (cbrake)
+
# Carsten Haitzler (carsten_haitzler)
* Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
+
# Chris Larson (kergoth)
* Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
+
# [[User:Cbrake|Cliff Brake]] (cbrake)
* Dirk Opfer (dirk_opfer)
+
# Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
* Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
+
# Darren Hart (dvhart)
* Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
+
# Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
* Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
+
# Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
* Florian Boor (florian_boor)
+
# Dirk Opfer (dirk_opfer)
* Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
+
# Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
* Graeme Gregory (xora)
+
# Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
* Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
+
# Enrico Scholz (enrico_scholz)
* Holger Freyther (zecke)
+
# Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
* Jeremy Laine (jeremy_laine)
+
# [[User:Florian|Florian Boor]] (florian_boor)
* Julien Cassignol (julien_cassignol)
+
# Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
* Junqian Gordon Xu (xjqian)
+
# Graeme Gregory (xora)
* Kalev Lember (kalev_lember)
+
# Graham Gower (graham_gower)
* Koen Kooi (koen)
+
# Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
* Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
+
# Holger Freyther (zecke)
* Leon Woestenberg (leon_woestenberg)
+
# Jan Luebbe (jan_luebbe)
* Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
+
# Jeremy Laine (jeremy_laine)
* Marcin Juszkiewicz (hrw)
+
# John Lee (john_lee)
* Mark Brown (mark_brown)
+
# Julien Cassignol (julien_cassignol)
* Michael Lauer (mickeyl)
+
# Junqian Gordon Xu (xjqian)
* Mustafa Yuecel (mustafa_yuecel)
+
# Kalev Lember (kalev_lember)
* Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
+
# Khem Raj (khem_raj)
* Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
+
# Klaus Kurzmann (klaus_kurzmann)
* Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
+
# Koen Kooi (koen)
* Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
+
# Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
* Philip Balister (crofton)
+
# Liam Girdwood (liam_girdwood)
* Phillip Zabel (phillip_zabel)
+
# [[User:Likewise|Leon Woestenberg]] (leon_woestenberg)
* Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
+
# Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
* Robert Schuster (robert_schuster)
+
# Lynn Lin (lynn_lin)
* Rolf Leggewie (rolf)
+
# [[User:MarcinHrwJuszkiewicz|Marcin Juszkiewicz]] (hrw)
* Roman Khimov (roman_khimov)
+
# [[User:MarcoCavallini|Marco Cavallini]] (mckoan)
* Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
+
# Mark Brown (mark_brown)
* Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
+
# Martin Dietze (martin_dietze)
* Steffen Sledz (steffen_sledz)
+
# Martin Jansa (martin_jansa)
* Thomas Kunze (thomas_kunze)
+
# [[User:Mickey|Michael Lauer]] (mickeyl)
* Tim Ellis (tim_ellis)
+
# Mike Westerhof (mwester)
* Tom Rini (tom_rini)
+
# Mustafa Yuecel (mustafa_yuecel)
* Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
+
# Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
 +
# Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
 +
# [[User:PaulEggleton|Paul Eggleton]] (paul_eggleton)
 +
# Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
 +
# Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
 +
# Philip Balister (crofton)
 +
# Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
 +
# Przemyslaw Wesolek (przemyslaw_wesolek)
 +
# Relix Domke (felix_domke)
 +
# Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
 +
# Robert Schuster (robert_schuster)
 +
# Rod Whitby (rwhitby)
 +
# Rodrigo Vivi (rodrigo_vivi)
 +
# Rolf Leggewie (rolf)
 +
# Roman Khimov (roman_khimov)
 +
# Sebastian Spaeth (sebastian_spaeth)
 +
# Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
 +
# Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
 +
# Simon Busch (morphis)
 +
# Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
 +
# Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
 +
# [[User:Sledz|Steffen Sledz]] (steffen_sledz)
 +
# Theodore Roth (theodore_roth)
 +
# Thomas Kunze (thomas_kunze)
 +
# Tick Chen (tick_chen)
 +
# Tim Ellis (tim_ellis)
 +
# Tom Rini (tom_rini)
 +
# Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
 +
# Xerxes Rånby (xerxes_ranby)
 +
# Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
  
 
[[Category:Dev]]
 
[[Category:Dev]]

Latest revision as of 12:58, 7 June 2011

Below is the list of developers that currently have commit access to OE git repos.

Please list in alphabetical order, format: Name (git_key_name)

  1.  ??? quickdev
  2. Aloisio Almeida (aloisio_almeida)
  3. Andrea Adami (andrea_adami)
  4. Angus Ainslie (angus_ainslie)
  5. Bernhard Guillon (bernhard_guillon)
  6. Carsten Haitzler (carsten_haitzler)
  7. Chris Larson (kergoth)
  8. Cliff Brake (cbrake)
  9. Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
  10. Darren Hart (dvhart)
  11. Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
  12. Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
  13. Dirk Opfer (dirk_opfer)
  14. Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
  15. Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
  16. Enrico Scholz (enrico_scholz)
  17. Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
  18. Florian Boor (florian_boor)
  19. Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
  20. Graeme Gregory (xora)
  21. Graham Gower (graham_gower)
  22. Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
  23. Holger Freyther (zecke)
  24. Jan Luebbe (jan_luebbe)
  25. Jeremy Laine (jeremy_laine)
  26. John Lee (john_lee)
  27. Julien Cassignol (julien_cassignol)
  28. Junqian Gordon Xu (xjqian)
  29. Kalev Lember (kalev_lember)
  30. Khem Raj (khem_raj)
  31. Klaus Kurzmann (klaus_kurzmann)
  32. Koen Kooi (koen)
  33. Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
  34. Liam Girdwood (liam_girdwood)
  35. Leon Woestenberg (leon_woestenberg)
  36. Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
  37. Lynn Lin (lynn_lin)
  38. Marcin Juszkiewicz (hrw)
  39. Marco Cavallini (mckoan)
  40. Mark Brown (mark_brown)
  41. Martin Dietze (martin_dietze)
  42. Martin Jansa (martin_jansa)
  43. Michael Lauer (mickeyl)
  44. Mike Westerhof (mwester)
  45. Mustafa Yuecel (mustafa_yuecel)
  46. Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
  47. Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
  48. Paul Eggleton (paul_eggleton)
  49. Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
  50. Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
  51. Philip Balister (crofton)
  52. Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
  53. Przemyslaw Wesolek (przemyslaw_wesolek)
  54. Relix Domke (felix_domke)
  55. Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
  56. Robert Schuster (robert_schuster)
  57. Rod Whitby (rwhitby)
  58. Rodrigo Vivi (rodrigo_vivi)
  59. Rolf Leggewie (rolf)
  60. Roman Khimov (roman_khimov)
  61. Sebastian Spaeth (sebastian_spaeth)
  62. Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
  63. Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
  64. Simon Busch (morphis)
  65. Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
  66. Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
  67. Steffen Sledz (steffen_sledz)
  68. Theodore Roth (theodore_roth)
  69. Thomas Kunze (thomas_kunze)
  70. Tick Chen (tick_chen)
  71. Tim Ellis (tim_ellis)
  72. Tom Rini (tom_rini)
  73. Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
  74. Xerxes Rånby (xerxes_ranby)
  75. Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Categories
OE services
Toolbox