Difference between revisions of "OpenEmbedded Developers"

From Openembedded.org
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lynn Lin)
(Add link to my user page)
 
(12 intermediate revisions by 8 users not shown)
Line 12: Line 12:
 
# [[User:Cbrake|Cliff Brake]] (cbrake)
 
# [[User:Cbrake|Cliff Brake]] (cbrake)
 
# Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
 
# Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
 +
# Darren Hart (dvhart)
 
# Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
 
# Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
 
# Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
 
# Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
Line 17: Line 18:
 
# Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
 
# Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
 
# Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
 
# Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
 +
# Enrico Scholz (enrico_scholz)
 
# Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
 
# Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
 
# [[User:Florian|Florian Boor]] (florian_boor)
 
# [[User:Florian|Florian Boor]] (florian_boor)
 
# Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
 
# Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
 
# Graeme Gregory (xora)
 
# Graeme Gregory (xora)
 +
# Graham Gower (graham_gower)
 
# Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
 
# Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
 
# Holger Freyther (zecke)
 
# Holger Freyther (zecke)
Line 33: Line 36:
 
# Koen Kooi (koen)
 
# Koen Kooi (koen)
 
# Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
 
# Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
# Leon Woestenberg (leon_woestenberg)
+
# Liam Girdwood (liam_girdwood)
 +
# [[User:Likewise|Leon Woestenberg]] (leon_woestenberg)
 
# Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
 
# Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
 
# Lynn Lin (lynn_lin)
 
# Lynn Lin (lynn_lin)
 
# [[User:MarcinHrwJuszkiewicz|Marcin Juszkiewicz]] (hrw)
 
# [[User:MarcinHrwJuszkiewicz|Marcin Juszkiewicz]] (hrw)
 +
# [[User:MarcoCavallini|Marco Cavallini]] (mckoan)
 
# Mark Brown (mark_brown)
 
# Mark Brown (mark_brown)
 
# Martin Dietze (martin_dietze)
 
# Martin Dietze (martin_dietze)
 +
# Martin Jansa (martin_jansa)
 
# [[User:Mickey|Michael Lauer]] (mickeyl)
 
# [[User:Mickey|Michael Lauer]] (mickeyl)
 
# Mike Westerhof (mwester)
 
# Mike Westerhof (mwester)
Line 44: Line 50:
 
# Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
 
# Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
 
# Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
 
# Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
# Paul Eggleton (paul_eggleton)
+
# [[User:PaulEggleton|Paul Eggleton]] (paul_eggleton)
 
# Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
 
# Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
 
# Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
 
# Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
 
# Philip Balister (crofton)
 
# Philip Balister (crofton)
 
# Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
 
# Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
 +
# Przemyslaw Wesolek (przemyslaw_wesolek)
 
# Relix Domke (felix_domke)
 
# Relix Domke (felix_domke)
 
# Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
 
# Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
Line 59: Line 66:
 
# Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
 
# Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
 
# Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
 
# Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
 +
# Simon Busch (morphis)
 
# Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
 
# Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
 
# Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
 
# Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
Line 68: Line 76:
 
# Tom Rini (tom_rini)
 
# Tom Rini (tom_rini)
 
# Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
 
# Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
 +
# Xerxes Rånby (xerxes_ranby)
 
# Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
 
# Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
  
 
[[Category:Dev]]
 
[[Category:Dev]]

Latest revision as of 12:58, 7 June 2011

Below is the list of developers that currently have commit access to OE git repos.

Please list in alphabetical order, format: Name (git_key_name)

  1.  ??? quickdev
  2. Aloisio Almeida (aloisio_almeida)
  3. Andrea Adami (andrea_adami)
  4. Angus Ainslie (angus_ainslie)
  5. Bernhard Guillon (bernhard_guillon)
  6. Carsten Haitzler (carsten_haitzler)
  7. Chris Larson (kergoth)
  8. Cliff Brake (cbrake)
  9. Daniel Willmann (daniel_willmann)
  10. Darren Hart (dvhart)
  11. Denis Carikli (denis_carikli)
  12. Denys Dmytriyenko (denys_dmytriyenko)
  13. Dirk Opfer (dirk_opfer)
  14. Dmitry Baryshkov (dmitry_baryshkov)
  15. Elena Grandi (elena_grandi)
  16. Enrico Scholz (enrico_scholz)
  17. Erik Hovland (erik_hovland)
  18. Florian Boor (florian_boor)
  19. Frans Meulenbroeks (frans_meulenbroeks)
  20. Graeme Gregory (xora)
  21. Graham Gower (graham_gower)
  22. Henning Heinold (henning_heinold)
  23. Holger Freyther (zecke)
  24. Jan Luebbe (jan_luebbe)
  25. Jeremy Laine (jeremy_laine)
  26. John Lee (john_lee)
  27. Julien Cassignol (julien_cassignol)
  28. Junqian Gordon Xu (xjqian)
  29. Kalev Lember (kalev_lember)
  30. Khem Raj (khem_raj)
  31. Klaus Kurzmann (klaus_kurzmann)
  32. Koen Kooi (koen)
  33. Kristoffer Ericson (kristoffer_ericson)
  34. Liam Girdwood (liam_girdwood)
  35. Leon Woestenberg (leon_woestenberg)
  36. Lukas Gorris (lukas_gorris)
  37. Lynn Lin (lynn_lin)
  38. Marcin Juszkiewicz (hrw)
  39. Marco Cavallini (mckoan)
  40. Mark Brown (mark_brown)
  41. Martin Dietze (martin_dietze)
  42. Martin Jansa (martin_jansa)
  43. Michael Lauer (mickeyl)
  44. Mike Westerhof (mwester)
  45. Mustafa Yuecel (mustafa_yuecel)
  46. Otavio Salvador (otavio_salvador)
  47. Oyvind Repvik (oyvind_repvik)
  48. Paul Eggleton (paul_eggleton)
  49. Paul Sokolovsky (pfalcon)
  50. Phil Blundell (phil_blundell)
  51. Philip Balister (crofton)
  52. Philipp Zabel (phillip_zabel)
  53. Przemyslaw Wesolek (przemyslaw_wesolek)
  54. Relix Domke (felix_domke)
  55. Richard Purdie (rpurdie)
  56. Robert Schuster (robert_schuster)
  57. Rod Whitby (rwhitby)
  58. Rodrigo Vivi (rodrigo_vivi)
  59. Rolf Leggewie (rolf)
  60. Roman Khimov (roman_khimov)
  61. Sebastian Spaeth (sebastian_spaeth)
  62. Sergey Lapin (sergey_lapin)
  63. Shane Volpe (shane_volpe)
  64. Simon Busch (morphis)
  65. Stanislav Brabec (stanislav_brabec)
  66. Stefan Schmidt (stefan_schmidt)
  67. Steffen Sledz (steffen_sledz)
  68. Theodore Roth (theodore_roth)
  69. Thomas Kunze (thomas_kunze)
  70. Tick Chen (tick_chen)
  71. Tim Ellis (tim_ellis)
  72. Tom Rini (tom_rini)
  73. Ulf Samuelsson (ulf_samuelsson)
  74. Xerxes Rånby (xerxes_ranby)
  75. Yuri Bushmelev (yuri_bushmelev)
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Categories
OE services
Toolbox