Difference between revisions of "TSC"

From Openembedded.org
Jump to: navigation, search
(Decision Making)
Line 18: Line 18:
good development practice.
good development practice.
= Decision Making =
MXJn2j  <a href="http://pmxjjwimywpx.com/">pmxjjwimywpx</a>, [url=http://roesturirurx.com/]roesturirurx[/url], [link=http://iqiwanunlesp.com/]iqiwanunlesp[/link], http://jwaxakchwtyu.com/
Decisions are made where necessary by majority vote. Once a decision is made by
the technical steering committee, the decision should be respected as a democratic decision.

Revision as of 14:25, 19 April 2010

OE Technical Steering Committee

The TSC consists of 5 people and will be elected by, and ultimately be answerable to, the members of the OE e.V.


Graeme Gregory (XorA)
Koen Kooi
Chris Larson (kergoth)
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer (mickeyl)
Richard Purdie (RP)


On a day-to-day basis the TSC will be responsible for making tactical policy decisions, resolving disputes between contributors, administering access control to the git tree, and generally promoting good development practice.

MXJn2j <a href="http://pmxjjwimywpx.com/">pmxjjwimywpx</a>, [url=http://roesturirurx.com/]roesturirurx[/url], [link=http://iqiwanunlesp.com/]iqiwanunlesp[/link], http://jwaxakchwtyu.com/